People

Principal Investigator


Dr. Chris Adami
Dr. Christoph Adami

Professor
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics / Physics & Astronomy
adami@nullmsu.edu


Postdocs


Graduate Students


Clifford Bohm, Ph.D. Student, Integrative Biology. cliff@nullmsu.edu (2016-)

Vincent Ragusa
Ph.D. Student, CSE vincent.ragusa.94@nullgmail.com (2017-)

Postdocs


Alumni

Dr. Anton Bernatskiy, Postdoctoral Researcher (2018-2020)


Nitash CG, Ph.D. Student, CSE (2016-2022)


Doug Kirkpatrick, Ph.D. Student, CSE (2015-2021)


Thassyo Pinto
PhD Student, Electrical Engineering, thassyo.pinto@nullgmail.com (2014-2020)

Thassyo Pinto



Ali Tehrani-Saleh, PhD Student, Computer Science and Engineering
tehrani3@nullmsu.edu


Steven “Grant” Carey, Undergraduate Researcher, Professorial Assistant (2019-2020)


Thomas LaBar, PhD Student
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics / Ecology, Evolutionary Biology, & Behavior (2013-2018)
labartho@nullmsu.edu



Jennifer Glick, Ph.D. Student, Physics (2012-2017)



Jory Schossau
PhD Student
Computer Science & Engineering / Ecology, Evolutionary Biology, & Behavior (2010-2017)
jory@nullmsu.edu



Dr. Aditi Gupta
, Postdoctoral Researcher, Microbiology & Molecular Genetics (2012-2015)
agupta@nullmsu.edu



Dr. Arend Hintze
 Postdoc CSE/MMG 2011-2015
Now: Assistant Professor, Integrative Biology and CSE, Michigan State University
hintze@nullmsu.edu


Dr. Masoud Mirmomeni PhD Student CSE/EEBB 2010-2014.
Now: Postdoc, University of Michigan.
mirmomen@nullcse.msu.edu

Masoud Mirmomeni



Dr. Randal S. Olson
 Ph.D. Student CSE/EEBB 2011-2015.

Now: Postdoc, Biomedical Informatics, Moore Lab, University of Pennsylvania.
Computer Science & Engineering / Ecology, Evolutionary Biology, & Behavior
rso@nullrandalolson.com



Dr. Jacob Clifford
PhD Student Physics (2013-2015)
jacobc@nullmsu.edu


Dr. Bjørn Østman

Ph.D. Student Computational Systems Biology 2006-2010 (KGI), postdoc (MSU) 2012-2014.

Now: Postdoc, Proulx Lab, Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology, UC Santa Barbara.



Dr. David Knoester
 Postdoc 2011-2014.

Now: Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Miami University of Ohio.


David Phillips

B.A. Media Arts and Technologies
Staff Game Designer and Developer, 2014-2015.
phill592@nullmsu.edu

Patrick Haley
Patrick Haley
Undergraduate Research Assistant Summer 2013
University of Texas at Austin
Computer Science

Erik Miller-Galow
Erik Miller-Galow
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Michigan State University
Mathematics & Computer Science

Zoë Beckett
Zoë Beckett
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Summer 2014
B.S. Economics, Oberlin College

Tracey Jabbour
Tracey Jabbour
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Summer 2014
B.S. Mathematics, Michigan State University

Michael Bauer
Michael Bauer
Research Intern, Summer 2013
Okemos High School

Sam Chapman
Sam Chapman
Master’s Student, 2011-2013
Computer Science & Engineering

Faisal Tameesh
Faisal Tameesh
Undergraduate Research Assistant, Summer 2012
B.S. Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan State University

  • Adami Lab Schedule

    May  2024
    MTWTFSS
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031